The "Vinyl Vulture" Lords of Lounge

If you wish to access this feature on the masters of funky easy listening from its own index, then click here. However, although the content is brilliant, the layout is not - it's not straightforward to find individual artists. So for easy reference I've listed them below in alphabetical order. Click on the name to link to them directly - you may have to scroll down, but at least you'll be on the right page...

Alyn Ainsworth

Jose Feliciano John Keating Stef Meeder Les Reed

Chico Arnez

John Fiddy Stan Kenton Hugo Montenegro Keith Roberts
Brian Bennett John Gregory Francis Lai Pete Moore Harry Roche
Adam Best Johnny Harris James Last Alan Moorhouse John Schroeder
Andre Brasseur Tony Hatch Mike Leander Cyril Ornadel David Snell
James Clarke Alan Haven Michel Legrand Tony Osborne Harry Stoneham
Roger Coulam Alan Hawkshaw Enoch Light Larry Page Jim Sullivan
John Dankworth Ted Heath Geoff Love Norrie Paramor Alan Tew
Ray Davies Dick Hyman Henry Mancini Simon Park Peter Thomas
Roberto Delgado Nick Ingman Keith Mansfield Jack Parnell Mike Vickers
Claude Denjean Laurie Johnson Paul Mauriat Johnny Pearson John Williams
Percy Faith Bert Kaempfert Ray McVay J-J Perrey Klaus Wunderlich

And last but not least: Mandingo

please note: probably due to their location, these links don't always work - if not, then try again later...

gavinunderhill.co.uk and all associated webpages Gavin Underhill July 2008 onwards. Should you wish to contact me, then click here*

 *if you are having trouble accessing Microsoft Outlook when clicking on the email link, then try right-clicking over the link and a "copy email" option may appear

DEAR VISITOR, PLEASE NOTE: this is a non-profit-making site that is NOT commercially sponsored, but although it's cheap to maintain it's not free! So if you have found it useful, beneficial or enlightening in some way and feel moved to make a donation towards the running costs of keeping it online, then please get in touch...